Holidays 0.43 - source to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: %s (observed).
source: %s（慶祝）
zh_CN: %s（庆祝）

note: Founding Day of the Republic of China.
source: 中華民國開國紀念日
zh_CN: 中华民国开国纪念日

note: Chinese New Year's Eve.
source: 農曆除夕
zh_CN: 农历除夕

note: Chinese New Year.
source: 春節
zh_CN: 春节

note: Peace Memorial Day.
source: 和平紀念日
zh_CN: 和平纪念日

note: Children's Day.
source: 兒童節
zh_CN: 儿童节

note: Tomb Sweeping Day.
source: 清明節
zh_CN: 清明节

note: Dragon Boat Festival.
source: 端午節
zh_CN: 端午节

note: Mid-Autumn Festival.
source: 中秋節
zh_CN: 中秋节

note: National Day.
source: 中華民國國慶日
zh_CN: 中华民国国庆日
